Our Constituencies

Norwich is covered by 2 parliamentary constituencies

Norwich North covers 4 wards of Norwich City Council (Sewell, Catton Grove, Crome & Mile Cross) plus 4 areas of Broadland Council (Sprowston, Hellesdon, Thorpe St Andrew & Old Catton). Norwich North is currently held by Conservative Chloe Smith MP and you can find her website here!


Norwich South covers 9 wards of Norwich City Council (Bowthorpe, Eaton, Lakenham, Mancroft, Nelson, Town Close, Thorpe Hamlet, University & Wensum) plus 1 ward of South Norfolk Council (New Costessey).