Chloe Smith MP

Member of Parliament for Norwich North

Chloe Smith gets things done for Norwich North. With ten years of experience as your MP, she’s an effective, energetic campaigner that you can rely on.

Simon Jones


Simon is a long time resident of Norwich. He is the newly elected Chairman of the Norwich Conservatives and is overseeing the continuous success of the Federation. 

Samantha England

Vice Chair - Political

Samantha is our Deputy Chair Political who is tasked with overseeing our campaigns and promoting policy discussion.

Iain Gwynn

Vice Chair - Membership

Iain currently works hard as our membership secretary and data protection officer to improve communication and work with our member base in order to support its growth and improve the experience our members have of being a part of the Conservative Family.

John C Ward


John is a longstanding member of the Norwich Conservatives and the Chairman of the Eaton and Town Close Branch. John has spent decades working tirelessly for the Conservative Party to promote its aims across Norwich and now organises the running of the Federation.

Nigel Shaw

Councillor for Thorpe St Andrew North West

Nigel has been a councillor since 2002, and has been thoroughly involved in the work of the Council.

Karen Vincent

Councillor for Old Catton and Sprowston West

Karen has been a councillor since 2015, and has demonstrated enormous enthusiasm for the Council in doing all she can to improve it and make services work better in the interest of her residents.

Samuel Walker

Councillor for Old Catton and Sprowston West

Sam is a newly elected councillor who secured his seat in May 2019.

John M Ward

Councillor for Sprowston East

John has been a councillor since 2015, and has been a passionate champion for the people of Sprowston East.