Chloe Smith

Parliamentary Candidate for Norwich North

Chloe Smith gets things done for Norwich North. With ten years of experience as your MP, she’s an effective, energetic campaigner that you can rely on.

Mark Oxley


Mark is a long time resident of Norwich. He is overseeing the continuous success of the Federation. 

Samantha England

Vice Chair - Political

Samantha is our Deputy Chair Political who is tasked with overseeing our campaigns and promoting policy discussion.

Iain Gwynn

Vice Chair - Membership

Iain currently works hard as our membership secretary and data protection officer to improve communication and work with our member base in order to support its growth and improve the experience our members have of being a part of the Conservative Family.

John C Ward


John is a longstanding member of the Norwich Conservatives and the Chairman of the Eaton and Town Close Branch. John has spent decades working tirelessly for the Conservative Party to promote its aims across Norwich and now organises the running of the Federation.

Andrew Wiltshire

Association Officer

Andrew is the Norwich Conservatives spokesperson and an active part of the Norwich community having represented the Conservatives at City Hall. He continues to work tirelessly on behalf of the city to support the work that Chloe Smith MP does in Norwich North. 

Adam Burt

Campaign Manager for Norwich North

Adam was appointed on 1st November 2019, and joins us with a wealth of political experience having been a previous Area Campaign Manager and an agent for Norman Lamont. 

Ian Mackie

Norfolk County Councillor for Thorpe St Andrew

First elected to Broadland District Council in 2004 for Thorpe St Andrew North West and as Thorpe St Andrew County Councillor in 2005. Town Mayor in 2016-2018, Ian has been at the heart of local community life and the county for over 15 years.

Trudy Mancini-Boyle

Councillor for Thorpe St Andrew South East

Trudy has been a councillor since 2011, and has worked enormously hard to promote the interests of her constituents. Trudy is currently the Deputy Leader of the Council and serves on a variety of Panels in order to improve the Council.