Iain Gwynn

Vice Chair - Membership

Iain currently works hard as our membership secretary and data protection officer to improve communication and work with our member base in order to support its growth and improve the experience our members have of being a part of the Conservative Family. He's a welcoming figure in the Association who frequently attends events, socials and campaigns and is keen to meet new and prospective members. If you wish to get in contact with him then please send him an email on membership@norwichconservatives.com

See Also

Simon Jones


Simon is a long time resident of Norwich and the owner of his own business. He is the newly elected Chairman of the Norwich Conservatives and is overseeing the continuous success of the Federation.

Samantha England

Vice Chair - Political (Norwich North)

Samantha is our Deputy Chair Political who is tasked with overseeing our campaigns and promoting policy discussion.


Vice Chair - Political (Norwich South)

Under Selection (July 2020)

John C Ward


John is a longstanding member of the Norwich Conservatives and the Chairman of the Eaton and Town Close Branch. John has spent decades working tirelessly for the Conservative Party to promote its aims across Norwich and now organises the running of the Federation.